ERNA PERPETUAL TROPHY HOLDERS 2023



Margaret Harrigan Trophy – Best Performance at State Age Championships **13U Representative team**

Coach: Allyson Hill & Melinda Musto; Manager: Karen Waud OAM

Pat Goodchild Trophy – Best Senior Representative Team Not awarded

Shirley Lazarus TROPHY – Best Defence Record at State Age Championships
13U Representative team

Coach: Allyson Hill & Melinda Musto; Manager: Karen Waud OAM

Anne Doring OAM Trophy – Best Result at Premier League / Metro League Metro League Team 1

Coach: Drew Mulvena; Manager: Karen Brice

Robyn Bates State Age Achievement Award – Most Improved Performance 12U Representative team

Coach: Diana Benioni & Celan Rush; Manager: Sara Gaudry

Neita Matthews OAM Trophy – Best Goal average in A Grade St Andrews team 2

Mona Forbutt Trophy – 12 years Club Team with the Best Goal Average North Epping Rangers team 16

Valda Lalor Memorial Trophy – 11 years Club Team with the Best Goal Average North Ryde RSL team 20

Joan Marscham Memorial Trophy – 10 years Club with the Best Goal Average West Ryde Rovers team 26

Neita Matthews OAM Badged Umpires Encouragement Award
Paul Grundy - Comets

Anne Doring OAM Junior Umpire Award – Junior Umpire showing most Potential & Commitment Rachel Purvis – North Epping Rangers

Carolyn McLeod Memorial Administration Award

Jan Gianotti - Woolwich

ERNA Volunteer of The Year Award – Sponsored by Cr Roy Maggio Melissa Cullen – Gladesville Ravens