Eastwood Ryde Netball Association

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
president@ernanetball.com.au

Karen Waud OAM

President

vicepres@ernanetball.com.au

Allyson Hill

Vice President

secretary@ernanetball.com.au

Judy Watt

Secretary

treasurer@ernanetball.com.au

Katrina Doring

Treasurer

asstreas@ernanetball.com.au

Sonya Sparre

Assistant Treasurer

coaching@ernanetball.com.au

Nerida Cracknell

Coaching Convenor

registration@ernanetball.com.au

Robyn Bates

Competitions Convenor

reps@ernanetball.com.au

Debbie Frankenberg

Representative Coordinator

selections@ernanetball.com.au

Julia Huxley

Selection Convenor

sponsorship@ernanetball,com.au

Anne Doring OAM

Sponsorship & Grants Coordinator

umpiring@ernanetball.com.au

Jacqui Osborne

Umpiring Convenor

ERNA is grateful to the many volunteers who give their time freely and generously to the ongoing work of ERNA from our grass-roots programs to our elite Premier League teams - the ERNA Hawks. 

ERNA Executive

ERNA Executive and Committee

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Grow the next generation of netballers and be part of our amazing netball community.

We acknowledge and pay respect to all traditional custodians of the lands of which we play netball. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.

We commit to working respectfully to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture in all our communities.